Dude

I am getting ready to leave my hotel room in New Mexico, return my rental car, and make my way back to Denver via an airplane.  All I can say is, “Dude”.  I don’t advocate or imbibe the product advertised, but, why are beer commercials so clever?

DUDE!

2 responses to “Dude

  1. Hey Steve,
    Thanks for stopping by my blog. You have a good site started here and I think you are going to enjoy the world of blogging. Can I add your blog to my blog roll?
    Here is my email address cohoon@embarqmail.com
    Email me more and tell me about the church you mentioned on my site.

    Keep up the Good Work!

    Bobby

Leave a Reply

