I made it Home, but Coffee in Heaven

I made it home last night. I was in Albuquerque on business…and I am gone to Atlanta Wed.-Sunday this week. I love to travel, I just get real stressed at the airport. They make me nervous for some reason. I really like to be in control and I just know the airport is a test of not being in control.

I went to church in Rio Rancho. While I was there, I met this beautiful lady who was born in Hawaii and told me she was there when Pearl Harbor was attacked. She was a sweetheart always looking out for me. When I was leaving I told her, that when we get to heaven, let’s get a cup of coffee. She said she was looking forward to that! Dude, that was cool!

I get home late last night and it is snowing today. As a farmer, I have learned to never complain about moisture, especially where I live! Keep it up! I flew from Albuquerque to Denver. I like the Albuquerque airport. I like the city! Very nice people too.

Albuquerque, NM

Tomorrow, I am going to give you an update of what is going on down on the farm. Many times when I talk to people, I get so many questions about what I do, and all about the farm and how it operates in modern day. Check back tomorrow!

2 responses to “I made it Home, but Coffee in Heaven

  1. Reminds me of the Partridge Family song, Point Me in the Direction of Albequerque.

  2. I’m looking forward to hearing more tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

