Interesting Idea from Youtube

I don’t know but everytime I see the word youtube, it makes me think of tube tops. Strange, but, youtube has added a new feature to its services that might prove kind of interesting. I know many of my large following base uses Youtube regularly and produce many youtube videos. Here is a link that explains it a little better, and here is an actual video that is kind of cool.

You will need to actually click the video and go to the youtube sight to experience the new interactivity! It is really kind of cool and I know you will like it.

I am off to farm today. I am going to post a whole gammit of items relating to what is happening on the farm. Stay tuned for that!

2 responses to “Interesting Idea from Youtube

  1. You have to click the cup that you think the ball ended up in. See what happens.

  2. Wow, that is seriously awesome. I didn’t even know myself that you do buttons like that

Leave a Reply

