Cool Stuff Fridays….on Monday!

I love perusing the internet.  I love being funny.  And frankly, there is nothing wrong with a little competition either. 

I found something I just had to share.  I used to regularly post some cool stuff on Friday to help release my inner geekiness.  Well, I ran across this website that will have my free time.  You have to check this out.

http://captionx.com/ is a fun little site where you compete against three other people.  It’s not really much of a competition.  A photo is placed on the screen and all of you get a minute to caption it.  After that, you get to vote on who has the funniest caption.  You can’t pick your own and then the winner is determined by who received the most votes, and then it is done all over again. 

You just have to play it if you like to play…Caption this!  In fact, Caption X is a “Caption This” blog post on speed!

Check it out…You may see me there!

Leave a Reply

