Welcome 2009

Welcome Back

It’s a brand new year!  You have probably already had to correct the date from an 8 to a 9.  Whether you like it or not, whether you are ready or not, 2009 is here.  

Frankly, I don’t know what all the fuss is about.  It’s just another day, the sun still rises and sets, the earth still rotates around, and yet it is a time that gives us something to refresh, just like a sticky web page in the browser of life.  I have some goals and some things I want to do this year.  Some things that are just plain brand new for me and I am looking forward to rolling them out right here.  

I am encouraged by all the comments from people who read this blog.  Lately, many of those comments have come from people who read it, but don’t leave a comment here.  I am just awestruck in meeting those who read these words.  Thanks for stopping by and may this year be challenging for you, and may you grow and become a better person than you are today.  Through the beauty of the web, we can challenge each other.  Nothing worthwhile ever comes without some pain or sacrifice.

Thank you for stopping by!  Leave a comment or send me an email.  Drop me a line or give me a call.  I’d love to hear from you.  Where do you want to go this year?

Leave a Reply

