Guess what happened on the farm!

Sometimes, when you live in right smack dab in the middle of nowhere, strange things can happen and no one is around to witness them, and no one would believe you if told them.  

One such occurrence happended to me today.  

I have proof.

My wife is gone to Oklahoma for the weekend.  My two oldest have gone to school.  My daughter is off to pre-school.  Our youngest baby is home with me and I had just laid him down for a nap.  I heard a noise and I looked outside.  I knew you wouldn’t believe me, so I grabbed the video camera and here is what happened!  

I invited them in and we had coffee.  I helped them discover a few more words and then they were off.  Yip, they really do scare easy.  Lucky I had the camera ready!

7 responses to “Guess what happened on the farm!

  1. Dude, you seriously might want to upgrade that telephone. let Beyonce Upgrade, Upgrade ya…

  2. Things must be really slow on the farm, even with the baby sitting chores going on.

  3. are you serious, tucker? (channeling randy quaid from Christmas vacation)
    wow!

  4. Tucker, that is such a coincidence that the Yips visited your house today. I stayed home after lunch because of a headache and some Coneheads dropped by.
    C3

  5. Your wife will want to know what was in the coffee when she gets home. Don’t make your duties look to easy. She will take off more often!

  6. You are one of a kind Tucker!

  7. Dude, that was Lea and I. We stopped by for a visit and we couldn’t even get you to let us in.🙂

Leave a Reply

