Its National Scrapbooking Day!

Frankly, I would rather go to the store and buy the stuff.  My artistic ability to scrapbook would stop the moment the scissors come out.  However, my good friend Charity Adams over at Adams Acres is having a blow out event.  scrapbooking

Typical Scrapbooking Table

Typical Scrapbooking Table

Seems she is a huge scrapbooking/blogging aficionado and is giving away the farm.  Ok, it isn’t a farm, but it is a ton of scrapbooking stuff. Click here for all of that scrapbooking stuff!

All of this is in honor of National Scrapbooking Day.  You may not be interested, but go ahead and pass the word to all of those who are.  I wanted to do my part to help all of those who want to scrapbook.  Kitchen tables across America will be cluttered from one end to the other, floors will contain the scraps of a beautiful production of memories.  Hey, what can I say, go out and celebrate National Scrapbooking Day!

As for me, I think I have a tractor that needs the oil changed!

2 responses to “Its National Scrapbooking Day!

  1. I’ve never got into scrapping. I was into stamping, still in patchwork and do some beading. I have resisted scrapping. Where do you store all the albums? lol

  2. Hi, good post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for posting. I’ll certainly be coming back to your blog.

Leave a Reply

