You thought I died

Nope, I’m here.  Just so much stuff to write about it was easier to just not do it at all.

So, I will return.  Be warned, I want to do some revamping and do a few different things.

Monday may be the day for shedding more light on the subject.

Just wanted you to know I am not gone.

8 responses to “You thought I died

  1. Waiting with bated breath and popcorn!

  2. Michael? Are you playing on your dad’s blog again? 🙂

  3. It was very nice to see you in Tulsa. I do look forward to your posts.

    Royce

  4. Great to meet you in Tulsa! Look forward to future posts.

  5. Wow! He writes, “I’m going to write sometime” and gets more comments than we mere mortals. I’m impressed.

    Isn’t it interesting how differently we read something when we know someone? Since meeting you in Tulsa, your tweets and blog now have a voice.

    Looking forward to your thoughts!

    Grace and peace,
    Tim Archer

  6. When I met Carl Feril at the Spaghetti Warehouse I asked him if he blogged. He said “yes, but not very often”. I laughed and said probably more often than Steve Tucker. 🙂

    Looking forward to your return and I’m still waiting to become “one of your favorites in the blogosphere” Mr. Tykerman1.

  7. Let’s see…Who is this? Really?

  8. yeah, nice resurrection themed post

Leave a Reply

